Summer 2022 - Kids C

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 07/23/20229:00 AMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 1)Little SmashersRMS BrawlersMSKSCA Hawks LeagueKids C
Saturday 07/30/20229:00 AMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 1)Little SmashersJunior Weekend WarriorsMSKSCA Hawks LeagueKids C


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
MSKSCA Hawks Little Smashers LeagueSaturday 07/16/20229:00 AMMSKSCA Mantis Redmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 1) MSKSCA Hawks Won 29
MSKSCA Hawks MSKSCA Eagles LeagueSaturday 07/23/202211:00 AMLittle Smashers Redmond High School Stadium (Section 2) MSKSCA Eagles Won 2
MSKSCA Hawks Pikachoos LeagueSaturday 07/30/202211:00 AMLittle Smashers Redmond High School Stadium (Section 1) Pikachoos Won 1
MSKSCA Hawks Junior Weekend Warriors LeagueSaturday 08/06/20229:00 AMMSKSCA Mantis Redmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 1) Junior Weekend Warriors Won 1
MSKSCA Hawks RMS Brawlers LeagueSaturday 08/13/20229:00 AMPikachoos Redmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 1) RMS Brawlers Won 3

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Vihaan Balabadra 57044MSKSCA Hawks2483170154.84
Anirudh Emani 64025MSKSCA Hawks541454091.11
Raghav Chaudhari 57181MSKSCA Hawks223950255.56
Hitansh K Garg 63569MSKSCA Hawks312170070.59
Rithvik Dilip 64026MSKSCA Hawks27200350
Abhi Jain 63430MSKSCA Hawks36150040
Shrihan Penugonda 64029MSKSCA Hawks45140035.71
Rooh Patel 63575MSKSCA Hawks22200010
Raghav Iyengar 63433MSKSCA Hawks22110018.18
Amogh Kamath 63431MSKSCA Hawks3150020
Nishav Ghorpade 64028MSKSCA Hawks110000
Swara Adhikari 64027MSKSCA Hawks110000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Abhi Jain 63430MSKSCA Hawks36.000592299.83
Amogh Kamath 63431MSKSCA Hawks38.000551556.88
Raghav Iyengar 63433MSKSCA Hawks22.000171178.50
Vihaan Balabadra 57044MSKSCA Hawks22.300201208.70
Raghav Chaudhari 57181MSKSCA Hawks23.100191196.13
Rooh Patel 63575MSKSCA Hawks22.0004314321.50
Rithvik Dilip 64026MSKSCA Hawks11.0001011010.00
Shrihan Penugonda 64029MSKSCA Hawks21.5002312315.33
Swara Adhikari 64027MSKSCA Hawks12.00012006.00
Anirudh Emani 64025MSKSCA Hawks411.00075006.82
Hitansh K Garg 63569MSKSCA Hawks36.000630010.50