Spring 2023 - Div C

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 04/15/20232:30 PMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 4)Northern ThunderPulikkoottam - BlasterzSheirokom Teambatting sideLeagueDiv C
Saturday 05/06/202310:30 AMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2)PSCC ElitesPulikkoottam - TitansSheirokom Teambatting sideLeagueDiv A
Saturday 06/24/202310:30 AMNorth SeaTac ParkSeattle GemsNorthern ThunderSheirokom Teambatting sideLeagueDiv C
Saturday 04/13/20246:30 PMBig Finn Hill ParkNanbaeendaAngry BullsSheirokom TeamBatting TeamLeagueDiv D
Saturday 05/04/20242:00 PMRon RegisWashington WarriorsBig ShotsSheirokom TeamBatting TeamLeagueDiv F
Sunday 06/09/20244:00 PMCentral Park Field #1 (Pitch 4)NanbaeendaTurbosSheirokom TeamBatting TeamLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Sheirokom Team Master Minds LeagueSaturday 03/25/20238:00 AMSharabi Cricketersbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 1) Master Minds Won 2
Sheirokom Team Pulikkoottam - Blasterz LeagueSunday 04/02/20233:30 PMThe Avengersbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 4) Pulikkoottam - Blasterz Won 8
Sheirokom Team Seattle Gems LeagueSaturday 04/15/202312:00 PMNorthern Thunderbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 2) Seattle Gems Won 4
Sheirokom Team Sharabi Cricketers LeagueSaturday 05/06/20231:00 PMHyderabad Bluesbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3) sharabi cricketers Won 7
Sheirokom Team India Rebels LeagueSunday 05/21/20238:00 AMBat Boysbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park India Rebels Won 7
Sheirokom Team Northern Thunder LeagueSunday 06/11/20236:00 PMIndia Rebelsbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 5) Northern Thunder Won 7
Sheirokom Team Takbeer LeagueSaturday 06/24/20238:00 AMSeattle Gemsbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Sheirokom Team Won 23

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Khorshed Alam 38793Sheirokom Team711210573106.67
Siam Abdullah 683Sheirokom Team6951206179.17
Rownak Islam 680Sheirokom Team680931086.02
Enamul Haque 684Sheirokom Team538560067.86
Asif Ahmed 48998Sheirokom Team432460069.57
Bulbul Sharif Pias 64171Sheirokom Team726400165
Mahin Rony 63539Sheirokom Team622570038.6
Aurko Khandakar 63151Sheirokom Team619380050
Ridwanur Ratul 35399Sheirokom Team112180066.67
Ahsan Z Khan 64849Sheirokom Team310300033.33
Saiful Islam 40549Sheirokom Team1290022.22
Mohammad Shahedul Islam 48999Sheirokom Team21100100
Fahad Khalil 37510Sheirokom Team103000
Madhusudan Banik 48973Sheirokom Team101000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Khorshed Alam 38793Sheirokom Team722.5001198145.29
Bulbul Sharif Pias 64171Sheirokom Team723.1001236205.32
Siam Abdullah 683Sheirokom Team616.300964245.89
Ridwanur Ratul 35399Sheirokom Team13.4008422.35
Ahsan Z Khan 64849Sheirokom Team310.000531535.30
Asif Ahmed 48998Sheirokom Team34.000301307.50
Mohammad Shahedul Islam 48999Sheirokom Team27.000311314.43
Rownak Islam 680Sheirokom Team35.000361367.20
Aurko Khandakar 63151Sheirokom Team11.0006006.00