Spring 2022 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 04/02/202211:30 AMRon RegisLucky StrikersFatehCC-ArmyUnicornsbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Sunday 05/15/20222:00 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3)The AvengersThunderUnicornsbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 07/09/20223:30 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 4)HuntersC-HawksAngry BullsUnicornsQuarter FinalsDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Unicorns LWCC LeagueSaturday 04/02/20229:00 AMFatehCC-Armybatting sideRon Regis Unicorns Won 26
Unicorns Power Play LeagueSunday 04/17/20222:00 PMERC Blizzardbatting sideRon Regis Unicorns Won 24
Unicorns FatehCC-Army LeagueSunday 05/15/20224:30 PMThe Avengersbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 Unicorns Won 30
Unicorns Lucky Strikers LeagueSaturday 06/04/202212:00 PMPower Playbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) Lucky Strikers Won 7
Unicorns Team Sharks LeagueSunday 06/12/20222:00 PMThunderbatting sideKent ground (North Meridian Park) Match Abandon 0
Unicorns The Avengers LeagueSaturday 06/18/20227:30 PMFatehCC-Armybatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 6) Unicorns Won 22
Unicorns Thunder LeagueSunday 06/26/20229:00 AMPower Playbatting sideRon Regis Thunder Won 5
Unicorns Angry Bulls Quarter FinalsSaturday 07/09/20221:00 PMHuntersC-HawksPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3) Angry Bulls Won 7

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Vijay Kumar 15929Unicorns71331366697.79
Abdulhaq Kadiri 41559Unicorns61111156096.52
Rahul Kumar Unicorns 63021Unicorns5811021079.41
Sourabh Wadhwa 43202Unicorns368783087.18
Santanu Mukherjee 59942Unicorns6565311105.66
Vikas Tripathi 16095Unicorns425311080.65
Tanmay Khandelwal 15028Unicorns4201411142.86
Aayush Doda 53123Unicorns212240050
Neeraj Kumar 46529Unicorns49400225
Kapil Kumar 35401Unicorns230000
Vignesh Ezhilarasan 40431Unicorns100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Tanmay Khandelwal 15028Unicorns723.0011059114.57
Abdulhaq Kadiri 41559Unicorns614.000855176.07
Neeraj Kumar 46529Unicorns621.0001005204.76
Vijay Kumar 15929Unicorns719.001943314.95
Vikas Tripathi 16095Unicorns511.000542274.91
Kapil Kumar 35401Unicorns22.000240012.00
Santanu Mukherjee 59942Unicorns11.000110011.00
Rahul Kumar Unicorns 63021Unicorns510.00056005.60