Spring 2022 - Div C

India Rebels - Spring 2022 - Div C Champions

India Rebels - Spring 2022 - Div C Champions
Team NameRankPlayedWonLostDrawAbdnPenaltyPointsAverageNRRComments
India Rebels 1108200022122.11.63Champions
CrickChamps 2107300020320.30.86Runners-up
Daredevils CC 3972000189211.53League Champions 3rd Place
Torpedoes 496300016718.561.19lost semis
ATB Thunderboltz 5853000152190.78lost qtrs
Indiawaale 685210014317.880.45lost qtrs
Coconut Thieves - Lions 785300014117.630.50lost qtrs
Slammers 885210013917.380.46lost qtrs
Sharabi Cricketers 9742100133190.34 
Sound8 1074210012818.290.72 
SeattleJaguars 1175200010715.290.33 
Super Fit stars 1273400098140.01 
ATB Stallions 137340009413.43-0.34 
Pirates of Seattle 147340008612.29-0.02 
Northern Thunder 157241008512.14-0.19 
Hell Boyz 167250008311.86-0.24 
Destroyers 177340008211.71-0.33 
Eight Musketers 187250008211.71-0.67 
Sidewinders Reloaded 197250007410.57-0.85 
Seattle Gems 2072410107310.430.19 
Raftaar 21725000689.71-1.73 
Sheirokom Team 22716000517.29-1.23 
Seattle Super Kings 237250010507.14-1.33 
Takbeer 24707000314.43-1.95 

Division Stars

India Rebels Champions
CrickChamps Runners-up
Daredevils CC League Champions 3rd Place

Best Batter

Venus Patel Torpedoes
UMESH NAIK SeattleJaguars
Muralidhar Sathsahayaraman. Northern Thunder

Best Bowler

Raghav Kartheek Bodapati ATB Thunderboltz
Rohan Jain Indiawaale
Karthik Kakarla Sidewinders Reloaded

Best All Rounder

Varada Saiprasath Pirates of Seattle
Rohan Jain Indiawaale
Suresh Balaji Venugopalan Torpedoes