Summer 2024 - Div H

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 06/15/20246:00 PMPetrovitsky Park Field #1 (Pitch 5)Biryani BoyzSeattle ThundersBRCL GreensBatting TeamLeagueDiv H


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
BRCL Greens Stallions CC LeagueSaturday 04/06/202410:30 AMOrcasBatting TeamMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 (Pitch 2) Stallions CC Won 4
BRCL Greens Redmond Chargers LeagueSaturday 04/13/20242:00 PMDark KN8sBatting TeamNorth SeaTac Park BRCL Greens Won 25
BRCL Greens Orcas LeagueSunday 04/21/20245:30 PMDark KN8sBatting TeamCentral Park Field #1 (Pitch 5) BRCL Greens Won 24
BRCL Greens Orcas LeagueSaturday 05/04/20245:00 PMStallions CCBatting TeamPetrovitsky Park Field #2 orcas Won 7
BRCL Greens Kattapa Sena LeagueSunday 05/12/20248:00 AMBATMEN RISESBatting TeamNorth Robinswood Park BRCL Greens Won 26
BRCL Greens Dark KN8s LeagueSunday 06/02/20243:30 PMKattapa SenaBatting TeamPetrovitsky Park Field #2 (Pitch 4)  
BRCL Greens Stallions CC LeagueSaturday 06/15/20243:30 PMOrcasBatting TeamPetrovitsky Park Field #1 (Pitch 4)  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Kali Charan 66632BRCL Greens577973179.38
Tarun Ravva 64637BRCL Greens570872080.46
Anuroop Tulasi 64636BRCL Greens5671004067
Shantha Thimmanna 64635BRCL Greens357652087.69
Pradeep BRCL 66633BRCL Greens3251930131.58
Prashanth Busi 65594BRCL Greens221230091.3
Rao Bokka Greens 66068BRCL Greens520221090.91
Sravanth Bangari 65593BRCL Greens118281064.29
Sridhar Kancherla 65595BRCL Greens19170052.94
Chandra Kolluri 64639BRCL Greens100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Rao Bokka Greens 66068BRCL Greens520.0001045205.20
Sridhar Kancherla 65595BRCL Greens515.000844215.60
Pradeep BRCL 66633BRCL Greens416.000694174.31
Tarun Ravva 64637BRCL Greens517.000952475.59
Chandra Kolluri 64639BRCL Greens33.000241248.00
Sravanth Bangari 65593BRCL Greens12.0009194.50
Prashanth Busi 65594BRCL Greens24.000281287.00
Kali Charan 66632BRCL Greens11.0006166.00
Shantha Thimmanna 64635BRCL Greens12.00014007.00