Summer 2024 - Div E

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Twelves Gladiators Gilly LeagueSunday 03/31/202410:30 AMSeattle UnitedBatting TeamHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2) Twelves Gladiators Won 25
Twelves Gladiators Appatuckers LeagueSunday 04/07/20244:30 PMThunderhawksBatting TeamNorth SeaTac Park Twelves Gladiators Won 23
Twelves Gladiators RAGING TIGERS LeagueSunday 04/14/20249:00 AMAppatuckersBatting TeamBig Finn Hill Park (Pitch 1) Twelves Gladiators Won 29
Twelves Gladiators C-Hawks LeagueSaturday 05/04/20249:00 AMSuper Kings ReturnsBatting TeamNorth SeaTac Park Twelves Gladiators Won 26
Twelves Gladiators Thunderhawks LeagueSunday 05/19/20248:00 AMRed WarriorsBatting TeamPetrovitsky Park Field #1 (Pitch 1) Thunderhawks Won 4
Twelves Gladiators Cheetahs LeagueSunday 06/09/20248:00 AMRAGING TIGERSBatting TeamPetrovitsky Park Field #1 (Pitch 1) Twelves Gladiators Won 28
Twelves Gladiators Super Kings Returns LeagueSunday 06/23/20243:30 PMAppatuckersBatting TeamHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 4)  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Vicky Dewani 54464Twelves Gladiators513680112170
Sanjay Shankaranarayanan 59807Twelves Gladiators5715831122.41
Jay Patil 52871Twelves Gladiators3585860100
Aatman V 66439Twelves Gladiators4432121204.76
Ashwin Aher 55687Twelves Gladiators426451057.78
Nakul Lohri 63390Twelves Gladiators321251084
Harshit Gindra 63393Twelves Gladiators320290068.97
Ramu K 47641Twelves Gladiators210190052.63
Saurabh Malhotra 66503Twelves Gladiators14200200
Saurabh Bindoo 57323Twelves Gladiators1260033.33
Dharampal Yadav 53214Twelves Gladiators2120050

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Saurabh Bindoo 57323Twelves Gladiators413.40057874.25
Ashwin Aher 55687Twelves Gladiators617.000816134.76
Nakul Lohri 63390Twelves Gladiators622.001745143.36
Sanjay Shankaranarayanan 59807Twelves Gladiators39.00028393.11
Vicky Dewani 54464Twelves Gladiators515.301553183.59
Dharampal Yadav 53214Twelves Gladiators511.000512254.64
Saurabh Malhotra 66503Twelves Gladiators12.000111115.50