Summer 2024 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Eight Musketers FatehCC-Legends LeagueSaturday 03/30/202411:30 AMSidewinders ExplodedBatting TeamRon Regis FatehCC-Legends Won 7
Eight Musketers Team Sharks LeagueSunday 04/21/202411:30 AMTakbeerBatting TeamMarymoor Park Soccer #05 (Pitch 2) Eight Musketers Won 23
Eight Musketers Thunder LeagueSaturday 04/27/20242:00 PMPSCC SarfaroshBatting TeamNorth SeaTac Park thunder Won 3
Eight Musketers Scrambled Legs LeagueSaturday 05/11/20244:30 PMBellevue IndiansBatting TeamHidden Valley Park Field 1 Eight Musketers Won 23
Eight Musketers Takbeer LeagueSunday 05/19/20245:30 PMScrambled LegsBatting TeamCentral Park Field #2 (Pitch 5) Takbeer Won 5
Eight Musketers Unicorns LeagueSunday 06/09/20246:30 PMSeattle SunrisersBatting TeamCentral Park Field #2 Eight Musketers Won 21
Eight Musketers Destroyers LeagueSaturday 06/22/20246:00 PMSeattle SunrisersBatting TeamPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 5)  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Shakeeb Sagheer 42040Eight Musketers414210495136.54
Sambit Eight Musketers 44362Eight Musketers51027910129.11
Maneesh Akula 55630Eight Musketers5664133160.98
Ashwini Singh 35475Eight Musketers5636230101.61
Ved Vyas 66518Eight Musketers539452086.67
Sanjeev Singh 35468Eight Musketers138460082.61
Harnil Rafalia 35480Eight Musketers4291400207.14
Srikant Eight Musketers 66839Eight Musketers210210047.62
Pranab Mohanty 35737Eight Musketers260000
Ankit Singhal 48984Eight Musketers15500100
Manish Kumar 57214Eight Musketers2260033.33
Samheeth M 66519Eight Musketers22100200
Akshay . 50379Eight Musketers100000
Ankit Choudhry Eight Musketers 57079Eight Musketers100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Ved Vyas 66518Eight Musketers623.0001398176.04
Srikant Eight Musketers 66839Eight Musketers25.00046599.20
Shakeeb Sagheer 42040Eight Musketers516.2001154287.10
Harnil Rafalia 35480Eight Musketers414.000913306.50
Manish Kumar 57214Eight Musketers512.000733246.08
Ashwini Singh 35475Eight Musketers514.000752375.36
Ankit Singhal 48984Eight Musketers13.000211217.00
Samheeth M 66519Eight Musketers11.000100010.00
Sanjeev Singh 35468Eight Musketers11.000100010.00
Sambit Eight Musketers 44362Eight Musketers14.00024006.00