Summer 2024 - Div C

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Team-MIB Indian Imperials LeagueSaturday 03/30/20244:00 PMSound8Batting TeamBig Finn Hill Park (Pitch 4) Team-MIB Won 22
Team-MIB Lucky Strikers LeagueSunday 04/07/20246:00 PMIndiawaaleBatting TeamPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 5) Team-MIB Won 25
Team-MIB Sharabi Cricketers LeagueSunday 04/28/20243:30 PMSunrisersBatting TeamMarymoor Park Soccer #05 (Pitch 4) Sharabi Cricketers Won 5
Team-MIB Sunrisers LeagueSunday 05/05/202411:30 AMThe DonsBatting TeamRon Regis sunrisers Won 2
Team-MIB Legion Of Dhoom LeagueSunday 05/19/20249:00 AMWILLOW WIELDERSBatting TeamBig Finn Hill Park (Pitch 1) Team-MIB Won 24
Team-MIB WILLOW WIELDERS LeagueSunday 06/09/20249:00 AMRangersBatting TeamBig Finn Hill Park (Pitch 1) Team-MIB Won 22
Team-MIB Sound8 LeagueSaturday 06/22/20249:00 AMUnicornsBatting TeamNorth SeaTac Park  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Rakesh SN 642Team-MIB6911423064.08
Ramesh Pokala 61295Team-MIB5741115066.67
Purnender Kancharla 9877Team-MIB441601068.33
Krishna MIB Krishna 65849Team-MIB440561071.43
Raj D 10354Team-MIB435362197.22
Praneeth K 48888Team-MIB428332084.85
RadhaKrishna Karri 9919Team-MIB521281075
Raju Pericherla 62891Team-MIB417400042.5
sandeep teammib 45839Team-MIB1151520100
Prudvi Danda 412Team-MIB210140071.43
Anand Siloju 62463Team-MIB34120033.33
Chaithanya koorapati 66575Team-MIB14400100

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
RadhaKrishna Karri 9919Team-MIB622.2001009114.50
Praneeth K 48888Team-MIB518.300866144.70
Raju Pericherla 62891Team-MIB514.100634154.47
Raj D 10354Team-MIB412.001713235.92
Prudvi Danda 412Team-MIB24.30023375.35
Rakesh SN 642Team-MIB24.000191194.75
Anand Siloju 62463Team-MIB49.000491495.44
Chaithanya koorapati 66575Team-MIB11.0007007.00