Summer 2024 - Div G

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 06/01/20244:30 PMNorth SeaTac ParkDREAM VISION GLADIATORSKnightridersBRCL BluesBatting TeamLeagueDiv G
Saturday 06/15/20243:30 PMMarymoor Park Soccer #05 (Pitch 4)12th Man ArmyRoyal Challengers RedmondBRCL BluesBatting TeamLeagueDiv G


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
BRCL Blues 12th Man Army LeagueSaturday 07/22/20231:00 PMMachani Strikersbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3) BRCL Blues Won 27
BRCL Blues Pulikkoottam - Tuskers LeagueSunday 07/30/20232:00 PMGullyboyzbatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 (Pitch 3) BRCL Blues Won 26
BRCL Blues Bellevue Strikers LeagueSunday 08/06/20239:00 AMMachani Strikersbatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 (Pitch 1) BRCL Blues Won 23
BRCL Blues Bitsplease LeagueSunday 09/10/202311:30 AMBellevue Strikersbatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 (Pitch 2) Bitsplease Won 8
BRCL Blues Machani Strikers LeagueSunday 09/17/20239:00 AMSeattle Sharksbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 1) BRCL Blues Won 21
BRCL Blues The Royals LeagueSunday 10/08/20232:00 PMMachani Strikersbatting sideKlahanie Park The Royals Won 10
BRCL Blues Gullyboyz LeagueSaturday 10/28/202311:30 AMThe Royalsbatting sideKlahanie Park BRCL Blues Won 25
BRCL Blues Seattle Swatkats Quarter FinalsSunday 11/05/202311:30 AMRedmond TitansBlue CapsHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2) BRCL Blues Won 22
BRCL Blues Pulikkoottam - Tuskers Semi FinalsSunday 11/12/20234:00 PMBat BoysBlue CapsHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 4) Pulikkoottam - Tuskers Won 3

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Saketh Varma S 61287BRCL Blues61121406080
Bharadwaj Anand 50283BRCL Blues81051582066.46
Rajeev Ranjan 64640BRCL Blues8941313171.76
Kishore Ramisetty 630BRCL Blues8631103057.27
Tharakeswara Rao Goru 64387BRCL Blues857780073.08
Rohit Khatri 11402BRCL Blues643551078.18
Sam Shenoy. 64303BRCL Blues740910043.96
Ritesh Patel 64440BRCL Blues417260065.38
Arif Mandra 53068BRCL Blues68170047.06
Prudhvi Ambati 63588BRCL Blues14100040
Swaraj BRCL Blues 66399BRCL Blues2360050

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Arif Mandra 53068BRCL Blues932.50014614104.49
Kishore Ramisetty 630BRCL Blues930.0001081193.60
Tharakeswara Rao Goru 64387BRCL Blues826.001936153.58
Ritesh Patel 64440BRCL Blues614.500746125.10
Saketh Varma S 61287BRCL Blues620.000845164.20
Bharadwaj Anand 50283BRCL Blues12.0008244.00
Swaraj BRCL Blues 66399BRCL Blues39.000432214.78