Spring 2023 - Div E

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 03/26/20232:00 PMMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 (Pitch 3)Super 8Seattle DevilsRoyal Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv E
Sunday 04/02/20238:00 AMNorth Robinswood ParkBATMENBATMEN RISESRoyal Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv B
Saturday 06/17/20236:00 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 5)Super 8OutliersRoyal Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv E
Sunday 04/07/20242:00 PMRon RegisWILLOW WIELDERSSharabi CricketersRoyal Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv C
Sunday 04/28/202411:30 AMRon RegisTurbosSeattle SunrisersRoyal Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Royal Strikers Supernovas LeagueSunday 03/26/20234:30 PMSuper 8batting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 Royal Strikers Won 26
Royal Strikers Super 8 LeagueSaturday 04/08/20238:00 AMSuper Fit Challengersbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park Super 8 Won 4
Royal Strikers All-Rounders LeagueSaturday 04/22/20239:00 AMBack Breakersbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Royal Strikers Won 23
Royal Strikers Seattle Devils LeagueSaturday 05/13/202312:00 PMSupernovasbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) Royal Strikers Won 30
Royal Strikers Outliers LeagueSaturday 06/03/20238:00 AMBack Breakersbatting sideRon Regis Royal Strikers Won 24
Royal Strikers Back Breakers LeagueSaturday 06/17/20233:30 PMSuper 8batting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 4) Back Breakers Won 2
Royal Strikers Seattle United LeagueSunday 06/25/20238:00 AMSupernovasbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Royal Strikers Won 22

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Ashish Virani 59948Royal Strikers7888500103.53
Zain Babul 45706Royal Strikers573960076.04
Aamin Lakhani 47763Royal Strikers453601088.33
Mohit Bhambhwani 53257Royal Strikers452642081.25
Sandip Raiyani 55711Royal Strikers6474011117.5
Darshan RS 64574Royal Strikers4463000153.33
Ankitesh Gupta 63083Royal Strikers5423610116.67
Kushagra Tandon 64338Royal Strikers3413401120.59
Altaf Gilani 41751Royal Strikers323310074.19
Rohan Shah Sr 63110Royal Strikers1260033.33
Harshal Neelkamal 64450Royal Strikers2180012.5
Varun S. 62884Royal Strikers1120050
Vinay Kotak 59947Royal Strikers102000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sandip Raiyani 55711Royal Strikers719.900939104.67
Aamin Lakhani 47763Royal Strikers624.000987144.08
Darshan RS 64574Royal Strikers515.001714174.73
Rohan Shah Sr 63110Royal Strikers37.001342174.86
Kushagra Tandon 64338Royal Strikers38.200442225.37
Ankitesh Gupta 63083Royal Strikers25.000411418.20
Vinay Kotak 59947Royal Strikers12.000101105.00
Ashish Virani 59948Royal Strikers510.000621626.20
Varun S. 62884Royal Strikers13.00013004.33