Spring 2023 - Div G

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 04/09/20232:00 PMMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 (Pitch 3)BitspleaseRainier RaisersMachani Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv G
Sunday 05/14/202311:30 AMRon RegisSeattle SwatkatsThunderhawksMachani Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv G
Sunday 06/04/20231:00 PMRon RegisSeattle SwatkatsRainier RaisersMachani Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv G
Sunday 06/18/20236:00 PMNorth SeaTac ParkBelieversPSCC ElitesMachani Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv A


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Machani Strikers Bitsplease LeagueSaturday 04/01/20238:00 AMIncrediblzbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park Machani Strikers Won 24
Machani Strikers Antarik Capitols LeagueSunday 04/09/20234:30 PMRainier Raisersbatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 Machani Strikers Won 23
Machani Strikers Seattle Regulars LeagueSaturday 04/29/20235:00 PM8 Coachesbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 machani strikers Won 24
Machani Strikers Ben Chokes LeagueSunday 05/14/20239:00 AMThunderhawksbatting sideRon Regis Ben Chokes Won 6
Machani Strikers Thunderhawks LeagueSunday 06/04/20233:30 PMRainier Raisersbatting sideRon Regis Tie 15
Machani Strikers Rainier Raisers LeagueSunday 06/18/20233:30 PMThunderhawksbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Machani Strikers Won 27
Machani Strikers 8 Coaches LeagueSunday 06/25/20231:00 PMSeattle Regularsbatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #4 (Pitch 3) 8 Coaches Won 6

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Manish Strikers 63875Machani Strikers61338196164.2
Manu Mani 63553Machani Strikers61071085199.07
Arwin Subramaniam 46388Machani Strikers2724474163.64
Jinno Jaganath strikers 64969Machani Strikers331350088.57
Arun Das 64968Machani Strikers627351077.14
Mithun Suresh Kumar 63240Machani Strikers1262611100
Vishnu Krishnan 63241Machani Strikers4252200113.64
Nisheedh Raveendran 65181Machani Strikers324410058.54
Prasanth Gopinath 65039Machani Strikers424370064.86
SujithThampi Machani Strikers 65323Machani Strikers319291065.52
Sujith Viswanathan 35569Machani Strikers418370048.65
Nithin Thampi 46316Machani Strikers217251068
Dharma Tez 65038Machani Strikers28130061.54
Joffrey Maliakkal 63242Machani Strikers18170047.06
Joe Machani Strikers 65324Machani Strikers27136005.15
Jithin Strikers 65036Machani Strikers1370042.86
Sarat Rajan 55741Machani Strikers210000
Arun Strikers 65037Machani Strikers101000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Arun Das 64968Machani Strikers726.0001135224.35
Jinno Jaganath strikers 64969Machani Strikers310.00034563.40
Manish Strikers 63875Machani Strikers618.400894224.84
Mithun Suresh Kumar 63240Machani Strikers13.30012343.64
Manu Mani 63553Machani Strikers622.0001123375.09
Sujith Viswanathan 35569Machani Strikers25.000252125.00
Sarat Rajan 55741Machani Strikers27.000272133.86
Joe Machani Strikers 65324Machani Strikers12.00011255.50
Arwin Subramaniam 46388Machani Strikers26.000321325.33
Jithin Strikers 65036Machani Strikers11.0007007.00
Prasanth Gopinath 65039Machani Strikers14.00033008.25
SujithThampi Machani Strikers 65323Machani Strikers34.00017004.25