Spring 2023 - Div A

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 04/01/20234:30 PMRon RegisPhoenixRAGING TIGERSSidewindersbatting sideLeagueDiv E
Sunday 06/18/20238:00 AMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 1)Washington CricketersFatehcc-MavericksSidewindersbatting sideLeagueDiv A
Sunday 06/25/20236:00 PMHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 5)NanbaeendaUnExceptionalSidewindersbatting sideLeagueDiv E


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Sidewinders PSCC Elites LeagueSaturday 03/18/20231:00 PMDowntown Rowdiesbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3) PSCC Elites Won 10
Sidewinders Cross Street Hooligans LeagueSaturday 04/01/20232:00 PMBelieversbatting sideRon Regis  
Sidewinders Incrediblz LeagueSunday 04/09/20239:00 AMIron Men 8batting sideNorth SeaTac Park  
Sidewinders Swing n Drive LeagueSaturday 04/29/202311:30 AMCoconut Thieves - Tigersbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park  
Sidewinders Coconut Thieves - Tigers LeagueSaturday 05/20/20238:00 AMIncrediblzbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 1)  
Sidewinders Believers LeagueSaturday 06/10/20231:00 PMCoconut Thieves - Tigersbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3)  
Sidewinders Downtown Rowdies LeagueSunday 06/18/202310:30 AMFatehcc-Mavericksbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 2)  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Shailender Bhatia 12917Sidewinders1170000
Abhinav Rane 35428Sidewinders1100000
Ajay Thargan 1407Sidewinders190000
Mihir Thatte 63395Sidewinders190000
Bhanuchander M 45528Sidewinders160000
Prakhar Doshi 63766Sidewinders150000
Ronak Parekh 63677Sidewinders140000
Pramod Kalady 9407Sidewinders110000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Ajay Thargan 1407Sidewinders14.000252126.25
Abhinav Rane 35428Sidewinders14.00013263.25
Mihir Thatte 63395Sidewinders14.000191194.75
Prakhar Doshi 63766Sidewinders13.200241247.50