Fall 2023 - Div F

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 10/21/202311:30 AMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2)WILLOW WIELDERSGillyTeam Sharksbatting sideLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Team Sharks Titans LeagueSaturday 08/06/202210:30 AMCoconut Thieves - Lionsbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) Titans Won 4
Team Sharks Stones LeagueSunday 08/21/20222:00 PMSeattle Warhogsbatting sideRon Regis Team Sharks Won 29
Team Sharks Coconut Thieves - Lions LeagueSaturday 08/27/202211:30 AMSheirokom Teambatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) Coconut Thieves - Lions Won 10
Team Sharks Power Play LeagueSaturday 09/10/20222:00 PMTakbeerbatting sideMarymoor Park Soccer #05 (Pitch 3) Team Sharks Won 21
Team Sharks Royal Strikers LeagueSunday 09/18/20229:00 AMTakbeerbatting sideRon Regis Team Sharks Won 24
Team Sharks Takbeer LeagueSunday 10/02/202211:30 AMOrange Armybatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 2 (Pitch 2) Team Sharks Won 27
Team Sharks Orange Army LeagueSaturday 10/08/20221:00 PMTakbeerbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3) Team Sharks Won 23
Team Sharks Avengers Quarter FinalsSunday 10/16/20223:00 PMIndia RebelsCrypto ChallengersPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 4) Avengers Won 5

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Krishna Chaitanya Ambadipudi 55554Team Sharks7187145116128.97
Karthik Naresh. 46597Team Sharks6918260110.98
Shiva Naralasetti 55668Team Sharks7776202124.19
Rakshit Sriram 64320Team Sharks657713080.28
Teja Sharks 52984Team Sharks4383211118.75
Sathish Kuppuswamy 37527Team Sharks2362630138.46
Rajaram Ra 62889Team Sharks222312070.97
Ramsundar Sharks Muthusubramanian 63409Team Sharks318232078.26
ThiruvenkataSubramanian I 53038Team Sharks414211066.67
Harsha Sharks 63798Team Sharks49181050
Deepak Bose 63088Team Sharks14200020
Nandan Substitute 63198Team Sharks1451080
Suresh Chittibabu 37530Team Sharks110000
Daya Nand Sharks 64422Team Sharks101000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Shiva Naralasetti 55668Team Sharks827.0001401875.19
Rakshit Sriram 64320Team Sharks723.0001107154.78
Harsha Sharks 63798Team Sharks717.000985195.76
Karthik Naresh. 46597Team Sharks513.400764195.67
Sathish Kuppuswamy 37527Team Sharks310.000573195.70
Suresh Chittibabu 37530Team Sharks37.000423146.00
Krishna Chaitanya Ambadipudi 55554Team Sharks411.000682346.18
Rajaram Ra 62889Team Sharks14.000221225.50
Daya Nand Sharks 64422Team Sharks12.000101105.00
Deepak Bose 63088Team Sharks11.000100010.00
ThiruvenkataSubramanian I 53038Team Sharks11.000150015.00