Fall 2023 - Div E

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Gilly White Wolves LeagueSunday 07/24/20229:00 AMSwing N Drivebatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 1) Gilly Won 29
Gilly Blue And Green LeagueSunday 08/14/20224:30 PMThe Donsbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 Blue And Green Won 7
Gilly The Dons LeagueSunday 08/14/202210:30 AMVarutha Padatha Valibar Sangambatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 2) Gilly Won 22
Gilly Hell Boyz LeagueSunday 08/21/20224:30 PMBig Shotsbatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #1 hell boyz Won 5
Gilly Swing N Drive LeagueSaturday 09/10/20222:00 PMWillow Wieldersbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3) Swing n Drive Won 2
Gilly Big Shots LeagueSunday 09/18/20229:00 AMSwing N Drivebatting sideMeadowdale Multipurpose Field 1 (Pitch 1) big shots Won 3
Gilly Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam LeagueSaturday 10/01/20224:00 PMThe Donsbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 4) Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam Won 9

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Aitzaz HK Ahmed 63445Gilly410810641080
Venkat Gandhi 46296Gilly6833550237.14
Onkar Jadha 52909Gilly4584910118.37
Gowri Shankar 62865Gilly5502821178.57
Subramaniam Turuvekere Seetharam 40397Gilly5422020210
Rajesh Selvamani 10377Gilly5390000
Ashish Binjola 62885Gilly516710228.57
Nikhil Chury 8476Gilly111800137.5
Bala M Gilly 64290Gilly210160062.5
Chetan Gilly 64291Gilly2100000
Raghu Dhulipala 63773Gilly2100000
Bala Kannan 41613Gilly170000
Uday Unni 15237Gilly460000
Bodhan Bathla 3445Gilly150000
Raghu Bhat 51543Gilly1560083.33
Ravi Yadav 57338Gilly4480050
Sufyan HK Taj 63440Gilly110000
Srinivasan Turuvekere 13891Gilly103000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Ashish Binjola 62885Gilly519.2001058135.47
Subramaniam Turuvekere Seetharam 40397Gilly58.000675138.38
Ravi Yadav 57338Gilly412.000584144.83
Aitzaz HK Ahmed 63445Gilly26.000432217.17
Uday Unni 15237Gilly414.000912456.50
Bodhan Bathla 3445Gilly14.000222115.50
Rajesh Selvamani 10377Gilly511.000802407.27
Onkar Jadha 52909Gilly12.0003013015.00
Bala Kannan 41613Gilly13.000271279.00
Raghu Dhulipala 63773Gilly14.000241246.00
Sufyan HK Taj 63440Gilly14.000201205.00
Bala M Gilly 64290Gilly12.00019009.50
Chetan Gilly 64291Gilly11.000210021.00
Venkat Gandhi 46296Gilly37.00052007.43
Srinivasan Turuvekere 13891Gilly13.00020006.67
Nikhil Chury 8476Gilly14.00020005.00
Praveen Akula 9706Gilly12.00019009.50