Fall 2023 - Div E

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
The Dons Hell Boyz LeagueSunday 07/24/20221:30 PMSidewinders Explodedbatting sideHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 3) The Dons Won 22
The Dons Swing N Drive LeagueSaturday 08/06/20222:00 PMGillybatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3) The Dons Won 23
The Dons Gilly LeagueSunday 08/14/202210:30 AMVarutha Padatha Valibar Sangambatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 2) Gilly Won 8
The Dons Varutha Padatha Valibar Sangam LeagueSunday 08/28/20223:00 PMATB Warriorsbatting sideHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 4) The Dons Won 27
The Dons White Wolves LeagueSaturday 09/10/202211:30 AMBlue And Greenbatting sideHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 2) White Wolves Won 5
The Dons Blue And Green LeagueSunday 09/18/202211:30 AMThunderbatting sideMarymoor Park Soccer #05 (Pitch 2) The Dons Won 25
The Dons Big Shots LeagueSaturday 10/01/20226:30 PMGillybatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 The Dons Won 22
The Dons Hell Boyz Quarter FinalsSunday 10/16/20224:00 PMSeattle UnitedSwing N DriveHartman Park-Soccer Field (Pitch 4) The Dons Won 28
The Dons Seattle United Semi FinalsSunday 10/23/20229:00 AMAvengersbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Seattle United Won 6

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Charan CH 3639The Dons91381695181.66
Srinivas Akyana 14117The Dons4991057294.29
Anirban Nag 2073The Dons5851095077.98
Swapnil Tale 62593The Dons6522631200
Suddhu Neelamraju 1165The Dons6503821131.58
Sid Joshi 13530The Dons4463910117.95
Murali Kumanduri 7963The Dons6463611127.78
Nitin . 64284The Dons3302512120
Anvesh Venkateshula 725The Dons5292430120.83
Chirag Hadiyel 63360The Dons518830225
Rohan Singh Singh 63758The Dons2181100163.64
Mohit Rajvanshy 7807The Dons314160087.5
Rohit Gora 55580The Dons412171070.59
Hardik J Joshi 62592The Dons311150073.33
Rudra Ganguly 62606The Dons12200100
Shamsher . 14768The Dons103000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Charan CH 3639The Dons929.00014412124.97
Anvesh Venkateshula 725The Dons518.000756124.17
Rohit Gora 55580The Dons619.001735143.84
Suddhu Neelamraju 1165The Dons47.000564148.00
Chirag Hadiyel 63360The Dons28.00032484.00
Hardik J Joshi 62592The Dons35.301383127.17
Murali Kumanduri 7963The Dons613.401773255.75
Srinivas Akyana 14117The Dons412.301613204.96
Mohit Rajvanshy 7807The Dons13.20016285.00
Rohan Singh Singh 63758The Dons25.000341346.80
Nitin . 64284The Dons25.000271275.40
Anirban Nag 2073The Dons12.0006003.00
Rudra Ganguly 62606The Dons12.00019009.50