Spring 2022 - Kids C

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 04/30/20221:30 PMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 3)MSKSCA HawksPikachoosMSKSCA Eaglesbatting sideLeagueKids C
Saturday 05/07/202212:00 PMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 2)Raging RoyalsRMS BrawlersMSKSCA Eaglesbatting sideLeagueKids C


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
MSKSCA Eagles Raging Royals LeagueSaturday 04/02/202212:00 PMWoodbridge Rising Starsbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 2) Raging Royals Won 6
MSKSCA Eagles Pikachoos LeagueSaturday 04/09/20222:00 PMMSKSCA Mantisbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 3) Pikachoos Won 1
MSKSCA Eagles MSKSCA Hawks LeagueSaturday 04/16/202212:00 PMPikachoosbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 2) MSKSCA Eagles Won 30
MSKSCA Eagles RMS Brawlers LeagueSaturday 04/30/202211:30 AMMSKSCA Hawksbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 2) MSKSCA Eagles Won 23
MSKSCA Eagles MSKSCA Mantis LeagueSaturday 05/07/20222:00 PMRaging Royalsbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 3) MSKSCA Mantis Won 1

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Ankita Swaminath 62916MSKSCA Eagles325720357.14
Vibhu Rampally 57249MSKSCA Eagles2241910126.32
Prayaag Kalady Kesavan 62914MSKSCA Eagles49130069.23
Aaryan Panuganti 62915MSKSCA Eagles49900100
Advik Agarwal 63106MSKSCA Eagles140000
Anish Sreedhar 63610MSKSCA Eagles240000
Rehan Shaikh 62911MSKSCA Eagles5450080
Arjun Rajopadhye 62912MSKSCA Eagles43100300
Nikhil Reddy Tummapudi 62913MSKSCA Eagles210000
Ritwik Eagles 63713MSKSCA Eagles100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Rehan Shaikh 62911MSKSCA Eagles49.000433144.78
Prayaag Kalady Kesavan 62914MSKSCA Eagles45.100423148.24
Aaryan Panuganti 62915MSKSCA Eagles46.00026384.33
Ankita Swaminath 62916MSKSCA Eagles27.000471476.71
Vibhu Rampally 57249MSKSCA Eagles13.000161165.33
Nikhil Reddy Tummapudi 62913MSKSCA Eagles37.000421426.00
Anish Sreedhar 63610MSKSCA Eagles11.0003133.00
Arjun Rajopadhye 62912MSKSCA Eagles11.0006006.00
Advik Agarwal 63106MSKSCA Eagles11.0005005.00