Fall 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 10/01/20232:00 PMKlahanie ParkGillyThunderBack Breakersbatting sideLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Back Breakers Gilly LeagueSaturday 04/02/20224:30 PMThunderbatting sideRon Regis Back Breakers Won 24
Back Breakers ERC Blizzard LeagueSunday 04/17/20224:30 PMPower Playbatting sideRon Regis ERC Blizzard Won 8
Back Breakers Appatuckers LeagueSaturday 05/07/20222:00 PMC-Hawksbatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #2 (Pitch 3) Back Breakers Won 29
Back Breakers Stingrays LeagueSunday 05/22/20222:00 PMHuntersbatting sideRon Regis Back Breakers Won 26
Back Breakers Angry Bulls LeagueSaturday 06/04/20225:30 PMC-Hawksbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 5) Angry Bulls Won 4
Back Breakers C-Hawks LeagueSunday 06/19/20229:00 AMBelltown Baazigarsbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park c-hawks Won 7
Back Breakers Hunters LeagueSaturday 06/25/20221:30 PMGillybatting sideEastlake High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 3) Back Breakers Won 25

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Ajit Lloyd 38921Back Breakers6168144124116.67
Varun Vasudevan 62708Back Breakers572910179.12
Nitin BB 63426Back Breakers4666241106.45
Gaurav Dhir 45844Back Breakers4482200218.18
Drazen Bhatti 63759Back Breakers437530069.81
Anurag Mangal 37080Back Breakers3331610206.25
Ganesh Chittella 41676Back Breakers229610483.33
Vikram Ramachandran 55728Back Breakers311230047.83
Pravi Garg 37081Back Breakers39500180
Sarat BB 59607Back Breakers180000
Sumit Tare 60001Back Breakers33100300
Sachin Tugnayat 35164Back Breakers100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Pravi Garg 37081Back Breakers517.00085995.00
Sumit Tare 60001Back Breakers623.0011065214.61
Gaurav Dhir 45844Back Breakers520.002834204.15
Varun Vasudevan 62708Back Breakers410.000713237.10
Vikram Ramachandran 55728Back Breakers38.500602307.06
Ganesh Chittella 41676Back Breakers517.000892445.24
Sumit Bhatia 62834Back Breakers14.000261266.50
Drazen Bhatti 63759Back Breakers14.000181184.50
Parag Thakre 63949Back Breakers14.00026006.50
Nitin BB 63426Back Breakers11.0009009.00