Spring 2022 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 05/07/20222:00 PMNorth Creek Sports Field #2 (Pitch 3)AppatuckersBack BreakersC-Hawksbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/04/20225:30 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 5)Back BreakersAngry BullsC-Hawksbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/25/20221:30 PMEastlake High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 3)ERC BlizzardAppatuckersC-Hawksbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 07/09/20221:00 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3)Angry BullsUnicornsHuntersC-HawksQuarter FinalsDiv D
Sunday 07/17/20224:30 PMNorth SeaTac ParkAngry BullsLWCCKachra BoyzC-HawksSemi FinalsDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
C-Hawks Angry Bulls LeagueSunday 04/03/20228:00 AMFairlake Ridersbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park C-Hawks Won 22
C-Hawks Gilly LeagueSaturday 04/23/20225:00 PMHuntersbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 c-hawks Won 24
C-Hawks ERC Blizzard LeagueSaturday 05/07/20224:30 PMBack Breakersbatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #2 C-Hawks Won 21
C-Hawks Appatuckers LeagueSunday 05/22/20229:00 AMERC Blizzardbatting sideRon Regis Match Abandon  
C-Hawks Hunters LeagueSaturday 06/04/20223:00 PMGillybatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 4) hunters Won 2
C-Hawks Back Breakers LeagueSunday 06/19/20229:00 AMBelltown Baazigarsbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park c-hawks Won 23
C-Hawks Stingrays LeagueSaturday 06/25/202211:00 AMERC Blizzardbatting sideEastlake High School Stadium (Section 2) c-hawks Won 28
C-Hawks Hunters Quarter FinalsSaturday 07/09/20223:30 PMAngry BullsUnicornsPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 4) C-Hawks Won 22
C-Hawks Kachra Boyz Semi FinalsSunday 07/17/20222:00 PMLWCCAngry BullsNorth SeaTac Park Kachra Boyz Won 3

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Ragav Venkatesan 53181C-Hawks81641712095.91
Venkataramani Narayanan 15691C-Hawks6901122080.36
Etesh Dua CHawks 63026C-Hawks8706531107.69
Saba Anandan 53046C-Hawks8494001122.5
Samuthrakumar Venugopalan 11919C-Hawks842710059.15
Swaraj Guduru 35134C-Hawks6312310134.78
Deva Nandhagopal 37062C-Hawks125262096.15
Chandrashekhar Chaudhari 35726C-Hawks723241095.83
Manpreet Singh 35141C-Hawks315800187.5
Nitesh CHawks 63908C-Hawks19130069.23
Uday Kumar Deb 40407C-Hawks7480050
Suhan Chawks 63909C-Hawks102000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Uday Kumar Deb 40407C-Hawks722.301898113.99
Ragav Venkatesan 53181C-Hawks720.3001028125.02
Etesh Dua CHawks 63026C-Hawks826.0001177164.50
Swaraj Guduru 35134C-Hawks512.000726126.00
Chandrashekhar Chaudhari 35726C-Hawks512.20047593.85
Venkataramani Narayanan 15691C-Hawks516.100844215.22
Satish Kumar Gandham 12584C-Hawks11.20011009.17