Spring 2022 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 04/03/20226:30 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1HitmenCricHawksSEA-Chargersbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 04/16/20225:00 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2CricHawksCrypto ChallengersSEA-Chargersbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 04/23/20223:00 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 4)CricHawksKachra BoyzSEA-Chargersbatting sideLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
SEA-Chargers Belltown Baazigars LeagueSunday 04/03/20224:00 PMCricHawksbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 4) SEA-Chargers Won 22
SEA-Chargers FatehCC-Blazers LeagueSaturday 04/16/20227:30 PMCricHawksbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 6) fatehcc-blazers Won 7
SEA-Chargers Outliers LeagueSaturday 04/23/202212:30 PMCricHawksbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3) Outliers Won 9
SEA-Chargers Crypto Challengers LeagueSunday 05/15/20224:30 PMOutliersbatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #1 Crypto Challengers Won 5
SEA-Chargers Hitmen LeagueSaturday 06/04/20228:00 AMBellevueBoyzbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park SEA-Chargers Won 27
SEA-Chargers CricHawks LeagueSunday 06/12/20221:30 PMHitmenbatting sideRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) (Pitch 3) SEA-Chargers Won 21
SEA-Chargers Kachra Boyz LeagueSunday 06/19/20224:30 PMHitmenbatting sideNorth SeaTac Park Kachra Boyz Won 2

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Ram Valluri 10733SEA-Chargers71402894500
Suresh Punna 14857SEA-Chargers7802020400
Ravi Bhupathiraju 11046SEA-Chargers7734310169.77
Raj Perala 55628SEA-Chargers6492122233.33
Vivek Goel 53000SEA-Chargers5442300191.3
Punit Chargers 63094SEA-Chargers4232201150
Karuna Sathambakkam 53001SEA-Chargers3110000
Parul Chargers 52999SEA-Chargers180000
Anil Gandham 2027SEA-Chargers18200040
Venkat Chargers 53003SEA-Chargers280100
Ashok kumar Jayakumar 2765SEA-Chargers47300233.33
Ravi Raj 63093SEA-Chargers430000
raghu Chargers 60093SEA-Chargers100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Suresh Punna 14857SEA-Chargers723.2001208155.17
Ram Valluri 10733SEA-Chargers721.0001336226.33
Ravi Bhupathiraju 11046SEA-Chargers622.002896144.05
Raj Perala 55628SEA-Chargers622.3011043344.66
Punit Chargers 63094SEA-Chargers35.300312155.85
Ashok kumar Jayakumar 2765SEA-Chargers11.0004144.00
Vivek Goel 53000SEA-Chargers12.0006163.00
Karuna Sathambakkam 53001SEA-Chargers10.30060020.00
Ravi Raj 63093SEA-Chargers11.000110011.00