Spring 2022 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 06/04/20229:00 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 1)ThunderPower PlayLucky Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/18/20229:00 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 1)Seattle Super KingsIndiawaaleLucky Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv C
Sunday 06/26/20222:00 PMRon RegisThe AvengersTeam SharksLucky Strikersbatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 07/09/202210:30 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2)Belltown BaazigarsLWCCKachra BoyzLucky StrikersQuarter FinalsDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Lucky Strikers FatehCC-Army LeagueSaturday 04/02/202211:30 AMUnicornsbatting sideRon Regis Lucky Strikers Won 28
Lucky Strikers Team Sharks LeagueSunday 04/17/202211:30 AMThunderbatting sideRon Regis Lucky Strikers Won 23
Lucky Strikers Power Play LeagueSunday 05/15/202211:30 AMLWCCbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2) Power Play Won 6
Lucky Strikers Unicorns LeagueSaturday 06/04/202212:00 PMPower Playbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) Lucky Strikers Won 23
Lucky Strikers The Avengers LeagueSunday 06/12/202211:30 AMLWCCbatting sideKent ground (North Meridian Park) Lucky Strikers Won 21
Lucky Strikers Thunder LeagueSaturday 06/18/202211:30 AMSeattle Super Kingsbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 2) Lucky Strikers Won 27
Lucky Strikers LWCC LeagueSunday 06/26/20224:30 PMTeam Sharksbatting sideRon Regis lwcc Won 1
Lucky Strikers Kachra Boyz Quarter FinalsSaturday 07/09/20228:00 AMLWCCBelltown BaazigarsPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 1) Kachra Boyz Won 0

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Manjunath Jagadish 7369Lucky Strikers81612930555.17
Sayuj Nair 57267Lucky Strikers816149144328.57
Sandip Takale 60232Lucky Strikers6752240340.91
Amit Singh 63275Lucky Strikers5450100
Tanmay Ingle 55621Lucky Strikers4410010
Abhishek Biswas 55623Lucky Strikers5402310173.91
Nitish Gupta 57268Lucky Strikers425801312.5
Deepak S 40485Lucky Strikers5201300153.85
Aniket Mishra 55622Lucky Strikers518300600
Surender Singh Pawar 55625Lucky Strikers150000
Priyank Sharma 63877Lucky Strikers220000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sayuj Nair 57267Lucky Strikers826.5001416235.32
Manjunath Jagadish 7369Lucky Strikers59.000444114.89
Deepak S 40485Lucky Strikers616.000904225.63
Amit Singh 63275Lucky Strikers714.400873296.04
Abhishek Biswas 55623Lucky Strikers511.100703236.31
Nishant Singh 46495Lucky Strikers12.0006233.00
Tanmay Ingle 55621Lucky Strikers512.000602305.00
Surender Singh Pawar 55625Lucky Strikers14.000301307.50
Priyank Sharma 63877Lucky Strikers26.000271274.50
Aniket Mishra 55622Lucky Strikers35.00027005.40