Fall 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
LWCC Unicorns LeagueSaturday 04/02/20229:00 AMFatehCC-Armybatting sideRon Regis Unicorns Won 4
LWCC Thunder LeagueSunday 04/17/20229:00 AMTeam Sharksbatting sideRon Regis lwcc Won 25
LWCC Team Sharks LeagueSunday 05/15/20229:00 AMPower Playbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 1) LWCC Won 26
LWCC The Avengers LeagueSaturday 06/04/20222:30 PMStingraysbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 4) LWCC Won 28
LWCC Power Play LeagueSunday 06/12/20229:00 AMThe Avengersbatting sideKent ground (North Meridian Park) LWCC Won 25
LWCC FatehCC-Army LeagueSaturday 06/18/20224:30 PMTeam Sharksbatting sidePerigo Park-Softball Field 2 LWCC Won 29
LWCC Lucky Strikers LeagueSunday 06/26/20224:30 PMTeam Sharksbatting sideRon Regis lwcc Won 29
LWCC Belltown Baazigars Quarter FinalsSaturday 07/09/202210:30 AMKachra BoyzLucky StrikersPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) lwcc Won 25
LWCC Angry Bulls Semi FinalsSunday 07/17/20224:30 PMKachra BoyzC-HawksNorth SeaTac Park Angry Bulls Won 8

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Anand Narasimhamurthy 35875LWCC71360400
Vijay Manoharan 15963LWCC6811860450
Hiral Modi 5294LWCC563710900
Rajkumar Ramasamy 10180LWCC9623330187.88
Nagabhushan Gargeshwari 57348LWCC761710871.43
Varun Wadhwani 43064LWCC6571210475
Bimal R Shah 56882LWCC8551521366.67
Sandeep Singh 63421LWCC8472533188
Karan Singh 43253LWCC7362400150
Pradeep LWCC 63420LWCC2141101127.27
Dinesh Kukreja 40504LWCC73300100

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sandeep Singh 63421LWCC829.0001259134.31
Dinesh Kukreja 40504LWCC716.300717104.36
Hiral Modi 5294LWCC518.30058693.17
Bimal R Shah 56882LWCC826.0001096184.19
Anand Narasimhamurthy 35875LWCC510.00047594.70
Karan Singh 43253LWCC720.0001064265.30
Nagabhushan Gargeshwari 57348LWCC58.200563186.83
Pradeep LWCC 63420LWCC10.30041413.33