Fall 2023 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Angry Bulls C-Hawks LeagueSunday 04/03/20228:00 AMFairlake Ridersbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park C-Hawks Won 8
Angry Bulls Appatuckers LeagueSaturday 04/23/202212:00 PMStingraysbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2) Angry Bulls Won 23
Angry Bulls Stingrays LeagueSaturday 05/07/20229:00 AMGillybatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #2 (Pitch 1) Match Abandon  
Angry Bulls Hunters LeagueSunday 05/22/20224:30 PMStingraysbatting sideRon Regis Angry Bulls Won 22
Angry Bulls Back Breakers LeagueSaturday 06/04/20225:30 PMC-Hawksbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 5) Angry Bulls Won 26
Angry Bulls ERC Blizzard LeagueSunday 06/19/20228:00 AMSeattleJaguarsbatting sideNorth Robinswood Park Angry Bulls Won 23
Angry Bulls Gilly LeagueSaturday 06/25/202211:00 AMBack Breakersbatting sideEastlake High School Stadium (Section 1) Angry Bulls Won 27
Angry Bulls Unicorns Quarter FinalsSaturday 07/09/20221:00 PMHuntersC-HawksPerigo Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 3) Angry Bulls Won 23
Angry Bulls LWCC Semi FinalsSunday 07/17/20224:30 PMKachra BoyzC-HawksNorth SeaTac Park Angry Bulls Won 22
Angry Bulls Kachra Boyz FinalsSaturday 07/23/20224:30 PMCrickChampsIndia RebelsNorth SeaTac Park Kachra Boyz Won 2

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Rupesh Inpure 60088Angry Bulls916586123191.86
Arindam Chakravorty 810Angry Bulls713913261105.3
Varun Eda Naarayana 15498Angry Bulls51004410227.27
Satish Kumar V 12632Angry Bulls6954252226.19
Prashanth GanapathyRaj 63176Angry Bulls7955032190
Aniruddha Ghosh 59750Angry Bulls8883720237.84
Sudhakar Vaithiyanathan 45833Angry Bulls6694032172.5
Lokesh Bhoobalan 46329Angry Bulls412610200
Rohit Galwankar 484Angry Bulls260000
Saikat Roychowdhury 62984Angry Bulls1570071.43
Ezhilan Rasappa 811Angry Bulls32200100

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sudhakar Vaithiyanathan 45833Angry Bulls828.2001619175.71
Rupesh Inpure 60088Angry Bulls925.0001317185.24
Lokesh Bhoobalan 46329Angry Bulls819.000876144.58
Ezhilan Rasappa 811Angry Bulls616.000906155.63
Aniruddha Ghosh 59750Angry Bulls823.3001525306.52
Prashanth GanapathyRaj 63176Angry Bulls11.0007177.00
Rohit Galwankar 484Angry Bulls413.00169005.31
Satish Kumar V 12632Angry Bulls23.000300010.00