Spring 2022 - Div D

Team Stats

Teams, please confirm the reservation associated with your game by going to reservations page.

Please notify ARCL if you don’t find a reservation for your game slot right away so we can rectify the issue

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 05/07/20229:00 AMNorth Creek Sports Field #2 (Pitch 1)StingraysAngry BullsGillybatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/04/20223:00 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 4)HuntersC-HawksGillybatting sideLeagueDiv D
Saturday 06/25/20221:30 PMEastlake High School Stadium (Section 1) (Pitch 3)HuntersBack BreakersGillybatting sideLeagueDiv D


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeUmpire1Umpire2GroundResultPoints
Gilly Back Breakers LeagueSaturday 04/02/20224:30 PMThunderbatting sideRon Regis Back Breakers Won 6
Gilly C-Hawks LeagueSaturday 04/23/20225:00 PMHuntersbatting sideGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 c-hawks Won 6
Gilly Hunters LeagueSaturday 05/07/202211:30 AMAngry Bullsbatting sideNorth Creek Sports Field #2 (Pitch 2) hunters Won 5
Gilly ERC Blizzard LeagueSunday 05/22/202211:30 AMAppatuckersbatting sideRon Regis gilly Won 24
Gilly Appatuckers LeagueSaturday 06/04/202212:30 PMHuntersbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 3) Gilly Won 24
Gilly Stingrays LeagueSunday 06/19/202211:30 AMHuntersbatting sideHidden Valley Park Field 1 (Pitch 2) Gilly Won 27
Gilly Angry Bulls LeagueSaturday 06/25/202211:00 AMBack Breakersbatting sideEastlake High School Stadium (Section 1) Angry Bulls Won 3

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Gowri Shankar 62865Gilly790985191.84
Onkar Jadha 52909Gilly446741062.16
Srinivasan Turuvekere 13891Gilly637521071.15
Anand Subbaraj 1891Gilly232452071.11
Nikhil Chury 8476Gilly3282500112
Venkat Gandhi 46296Gilly2262100123.81
Rajesh Selvamani 10377Gilly525452055.56
Ashish Binjola 62885Gilly525450055.56
Bodhan Bathla 3445Gilly319310061.29
Uday Unni 15237Gilly48210038.1
Div Arora 63903Gilly27131053.85
Raghu Bhat 51543Gilly57250028
Karan Anand 37128Gilly1560083.33
Ravi Yadav 57338Gilly3580062.5
Bala Kannan 41613Gilly1460066.67
Raghu Dhulipala 63773Gilly2360050

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Bodhan Bathla 3445Gilly311.00050774.55
Uday Unni 15237Gilly413.400845166.27
Nikhil Chury 8476Gilly311.00330472.73
Raghu Bhat 51543Gilly27.000444116.29
Ravi Yadav 57338Gilly37.500524136.93
Srinivasan Turuvekere 13891Gilly621.0001323446.29
Anand Subbaraj 1891Gilly14.0017321.75
Karan Anand 37128Gilly26.000362186.00
Ashish Binjola 62885Gilly46.000482248.00
Onkar Jadha 52909Gilly35.000342176.80
Raghu Dhulipala 63773Gilly26.000251254.17
Bala Kannan 41613Gilly12.5006002.40