Spring 2020--cancelled(COVID-19) - Div B

Team Stats

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
The Opposition Power Hitters LeagueSaturday 07/20/201910:00 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 1) Power Hitters Won 6
The Opposition Turbos LeagueSaturday 07/27/20199:00 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 1) The Opposition Won 23
The Opposition Lagaan LeagueSunday 08/04/20192:00 PMNorth SeaTac Park The Opposition Won 26
The Opposition Stunners LeagueSaturday 08/17/20194:30 PMEastlake High School Stadium (Section 2) Stunners Won 7
The Opposition Dabangg Regiment LeagueSunday 08/25/20192:00 PMRedmond High School Stadium (Section 2) The Opposition Won 21
The Opposition Indian Hawks LeagueSaturday 09/07/20198:00 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 1) The Opposition Won 24
The Opposition Sidewinders Exploded LeagueSunday 09/22/201910:30 AMNorth SeaTac Park Sidewinders Exploded Won 6

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Ujesh Nambiar 488The Opposition51109675114.58
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition7941152381.74
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition657711080.28
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition347494095.92
Sudheer Reddy 14448The Opposition337440284.09
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition631352088.57
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition6313050103.33
Yashveer Singh 60028The Opposition430511058.82
Sandeep Kondam 35381The Opposition429421069.05
Sunny Dhuri 486The Opposition225322078.13
Piyush Trivedi 483The Opposition515310048.39
Ashish Bhangale 39348The Opposition1580062.5
Rajiv N 52886The Opposition1340075
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition1240050
Hansraj Thakur 53189The Opposition100000
Sushil The Opposition 60027The Opposition102000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition727.40112410124.53
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition621.4001008124.67
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition616.600995195.96
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition614.000844216.00
Sandeep Kondam 35381The Opposition413.000734185.62
Piyush Trivedi 483The Opposition48.000542276.75
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition11.000160016.00
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition13.00024008.00
Sushil The Opposition 60027The Opposition11.000160016.00