Spring 2019 - Div B

Team Stats

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
The Opposition Slammers LeagueSunday 07/15/20183:30 PMNorth SeaTac Park The Opposition Won 25
The Opposition Takbeer LeagueSunday 08/05/201810:30 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 2) The Opposition Won 22
The Opposition Lastsamurais LeagueSaturday 08/18/201811:30 AMHidden Valley Park Field 1 The Opposition Won 20
The Opposition BATMEN LeagueSaturday 08/25/201811:30 AMShoreline Ground BATMEN Won 3
The Opposition The Dons LeagueSaturday 09/15/201811:30 AMNorth SeaTac Park The Opposition Won 22
The Opposition Super Fit Warriors LeagueSunday 09/30/201811:30 AMRon Regis The Opposition Won 23
The Opposition The Sloggers LeagueSunday 10/14/20188:00 amShoreline Ground The Sloggers Won 7
The Opposition Washington Cricketers Quarter FinalsSaturday 10/27/20188:00 AMNorth SeaTac Park Washington Cricketers Won 4

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition71719951172.73
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition612912174106.61
Sunny Dhuri 486The Opposition71011088293.52
Ujesh Nambiar 488The Opposition5765066152
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition575911082.42
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition8695730121.05
Ketan Kambli 55761The Opposition531540057.41
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition425271092.59
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition3221200183.33
Hansraj Thakur 53189The Opposition416200080
Rakesh Tyagi 56952The Opposition17610116.67
Saurin X 56917The Opposition1280025
Piyush Trivedi 483The Opposition1140025
CP Ramakrishnan 35222The Opposition100000
Sudheer Reddy 14448The Opposition100000
Vivek Tiwari 56908The Opposition100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition727.0001698216.26
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition831.0001697245.45
Sunny Dhuri 486The Opposition511.000786137.09
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition618.0001195236.61
Ujesh Nambiar 488The Opposition23.000212107.00
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition39.400752377.98
Piyush Trivedi 483The Opposition12.0002212211.00
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition410.000421424.20
CP Ramakrishnan 35222The Opposition12.400270011.25
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition11.000200020.00