Fall 2018 - Div A

Team Stats

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
The Opposition Downtown Rowdies LeagueSunday 03/04/20183:30 PMMS Ground #5 (Pitch 4) Downtown Rowdies Won 6
The Opposition DabangDashers LeagueSunday 04/01/201810:30 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 2) The Opposition Won 24
The Opposition Blues LeagueSaturday 04/21/20187:00 PMHidden Valley Park Field 1 Blues Won 5
The Opposition We8 LeagueSaturday 04/28/20182:00 PMRon Regis We8 Won 6
The Opposition Cricket Guns LeagueSaturday 05/12/20188:00 AMRon Regis Cricket Guns Won 8
The Opposition FatehCC-Wizards LeagueSunday 05/20/20188:00 AMNorth SeaTac Park FatehCC-Wizards Won 5
The Opposition Swing n Drive LeagueSaturday 06/09/20186:00 PMMS Ground #3 (Pitch 5) The Opposition Won 25

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Sunny Dhuri 486The Opposition511895122124.21
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition6801131170.8
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition7413510117.14
Ujesh Nambiar 488The Opposition232523161.54
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition531540057.41
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition4301801166.67
Piyush Trivedi 483The Opposition623290079.31
Pankaj Anthwal 53188The Opposition415370040.54
Rajiv N 52886The Opposition19160056.25
Hansraj Thakur 53189The Opposition18180044.44
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition26130046.15
CP Ramakrishnan 35222The Opposition5370042.86
Ramu Kalluri 46180The Opposition13100030
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition33200150
Vishnu Radhakrishnan 51640The Opposition12120016.67
Dinsil X 53057The Opposition11100100
Sandeep Kondam 35381The Opposition100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition722.100948114.25
Piyush Trivedi 483The Opposition615.000855175.67
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition413.000604154.62
CP Ramakrishnan 35222The Opposition515.000673224.47
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition520.002803264.00
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition25.000292145.80
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition28.000261263.25
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition33.300231236.97
Rajiv N 52886The Opposition14.00017004.25