Fall 2018 - Div B

Team Stats

Umpiring assignments


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
The Sloggers Expedians LeagueSaturday 08/05/20178:00 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 (Pitch 1) THE SLOGGERS Won 21
The Sloggers Expendables LeagueSaturday 08/19/20172:00 PMNorth SeaTac Park Expendables Won 4
The Sloggers Fubar LeagueSunday 09/10/20171:00 PMMS Ground #5 (Pitch 3) Fubar Won 7
The Sloggers Daredevils CC LeagueSaturday 09/23/20172:00 PMHartman Park #5 (Pitch 3) The Sloggers Won 23
The Sloggers India Rebels LeagueSaturday 10/07/20178:00 AMNorth SeaTac Park The Sloggers Won 25
The Sloggers FatehCC-Patriots LeagueSaturday 10/14/201710:30 AMKlahanie Park The Sloggers Won 21
The Sloggers Canadian Tigers LeagueSaturday 10/21/201711:30 AMRon Regis The sloggers Won 21
The Sloggers We8 Quarter FinalsSunday 11/05/201711:30 AMGrassLawn Park-Softball Field 1 (Pitch 2)  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Arka Ganguly 39317The Sloggers614213022109.23
Abhishek Bhattacharjee 38930The Sloggers7861223070.49
Vivek Kumar 721The Sloggers7775550140
Anvesh venkataseshula the sloggers 2310 2310The Sloggers5605941101.69
Manav Kesar 723The Sloggers334521065.38
Vikas Vennavali 16148The Sloggers629361080.56
Vignesh Pratap 703The Sloggers623312074.19
Dinesh Kukreja 40504The Sloggers3191600118.75
Rajat Jain 719The Sloggers210200500
Raja Vangala 10227The Sloggers2370042.86
Soham The Sloggers 13731 13731The Sloggers1140025
Anil Kumar 35419The Sloggers1120050
Vaibhav P 51710The Sloggers100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Dinesh Kukreja 40504The Sloggers416.00181995.06
Vikas Vennavali 16148The Sloggers623.0001036174.48
Manav Kesar 723The Sloggers413.001525104.00
Raja Vangala 10227The Sloggers416.001695134.31
Vivek Kumar 721The Sloggers410.000543185.40
Anvesh venkataseshula the sloggers 2310 2310The Sloggers620.000992494.95
Rajat Jain 719The Sloggers24.000191194.75
Anil Kumar 35419The Sloggers12.00011005.50
Abhishek Bhattacharjee 38930The Sloggers23.00012004.00
Arka Ganguly 39317The Sloggers10.10040040.00
Vaibhav P 51710The Sloggers11.0007007.00