Spring 2017 - Womens

Team Stats


Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 04/30/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3AllStarzSitaarebijleebatting sideLeagueWomens
Sunday 05/14/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3KajrareSuperStarzbijleebatting sideLeagueWomens
Sunday 06/04/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3TaareSuperStarzbijleebatting sideLeagueWomens

Games


TeamOppositionMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
Bijlee Taare Sunday 04/16/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3 Taare Won 6
Bijlee Kajrare Sunday 04/23/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3 0
Bijlee Sitaare Sunday 05/07/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
Bijlee SuperStarz Sunday 05/21/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
Bijlee AllStarz Sunday 06/11/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
Bijlee AllStarz Sunday 06/18/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
Bijlee AllStarz Sunday 06/25/20178:00 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1  

Batting (Including Playoffs)


PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Aysha Keen 2967Bijlee1452531180
Neerja Bijlee 8408 8408Bijlee1252411104.17
Su Tan Bijlee 14297 14297Bijlee111610183.33
Swetha Kayathi Bijlee 14989 14989Bijlee1270028.57
Basma Khan 3170Bijlee1230066.67
Hyma Bijli 5355 5355Bijlee100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)


PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Basma Khan 3170Bijlee11.0001111111.00
Su Tan Bijlee 14297 14297Bijlee14.000361369.00
Aysha Keen 2967Bijlee14.000540013.50
Hyma Bijli 5355 5355Bijlee23.00016005.33