Spring 2017 - Womens

Team Stats


Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Sunday 04/23/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3KajrareBijleeallstarzbatting sideLeagueWomens
Sunday 05/14/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3SitaareTaareallstarzbatting sideLeagueWomens
Sunday 06/04/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3KajrareSitaareallstarzbatting sideLeagueWomens

Games


TeamOppositionMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
AllStarz SuperStarz Sunday 04/16/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3 SuperStarz Won 1
AllStarz Sitaare Sunday 04/30/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
AllStarz Kajrare Sunday 05/07/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
AllStarz Taare Sunday 05/21/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
AllStarz Bijlee Sunday 06/11/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
AllStarz Bijlee Sunday 06/18/20178:00 AMMS Ground #3  
AllStarz Bijlee Sunday 06/25/20178:00 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1  

Batting (Including Playoffs)


PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Vijaya Vijaya 43264AllStarz14131030.77
Hiranmayee Merugu 48874AllStarz1250040
Janani Allstarz 46335AllStarz12100020
Pallavi Ramaswamy Iyer 48872AllStarz1240050
Deekshi A Allstarz 48875AllStarz1190011.11
Vishwa Amirneni 48873AllStarz106000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)


PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Deekshi A Allstarz 48875AllStarz11.0007177.00
Vijaya Vijaya 43264AllStarz11.0002002.00
Janani Allstarz 46335AllStarz11.000100010.00
Vishwa Amirneni 48873AllStarz11.0007007.00