Spring 2017 - Div A

Team Stats

Umpiring assignments

DateTimeGroundTeam1Team2Umpire1Umpire2Match TypeDivison
Saturday 05/06/201710:30 AMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2BellevueBoyzDabangDashersThe OppositionPitch 2LeagueDiv A
Sunday 05/21/20178:00 AMRon RegisBellevueBoyzFubarThe Oppositionbatting sideLeagueDiv A


TeamOppositionMatch TypeMatch DateMatch TimeGroundResultPoints
The Opposition Joot LeagueSaturday 03/25/20179:00 AMRon Regis Joot Won 9
The Opposition TryCatchThrowFinally LeagueSunday 04/02/20171:00 PMMS Ground #5 The Opposition Won 24
The Opposition DabangDashers LeagueSunday 04/16/201712:30 PMMS Ground #3 The Opposition Won 26
The Opposition Xtremers LeagueSaturday 05/06/20171:00 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 2 Xtremers Won 7
The Opposition BellevueBoyz LeagueSaturday 05/13/20173:30 PMKlahanie Park The Opposition Won 25
The Opposition Cross Street Hooligans LeagueSunday 05/21/201710:30 AMRon Regis The Opposition Won 24
The Opposition Fubar LeagueSaturday 06/03/20173:00 PMPerigo Park-Softball Field 1  

Batting (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsRunsBallsFoursSixsStrike Rate
Sunny Dhuri 486The Opposition6621010061.39
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition661842072.62
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition460732082.19
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition556691081.16
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition454711076.06
Ujesh Nambiar 488The Opposition5383840100
Sandeep Kondam 35381The Opposition3363200112.5
Rohit Galwankar 484The Opposition325350071.43
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition621260080.77
CP Ramakrishnan 35222The Opposition4340075
Vignesh v 48851The Opposition100000
Satya C 48852The Opposition100000

Bowling (Including Playoffs)

PlayerPlayer_IdTeamInningsOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEco Rate
Ankit Agrawal 45710The Opposition619.00082994.32
Pulkit Choudhary 41672The Opposition619.10164883.35
Sandeep Solanki 12028The Opposition416.00058783.63
Sandeep Kondam 35381The Opposition36.500414106.31
Sunny Mistry 487The Opposition35.500272134.91
Vikrant Jaykar 490The Opposition12.0007173.50
CP Ramakrishnan 35222The Opposition49.300501505.38
Sunny Dhuri 486The Opposition12.000101105.00
Vignesh v 48851The Opposition11.0006006.00